join our mailing list
Email:

Contact Us

Long Island’s Luxury Boutique Hotel Wants to Hear from You…

Our professional staff is here to assist you in every way.

It is our goal to provide you with information to help you select  Long Island hotel accommodations for your visit to Great Neck, Long Island or the surrounding areas. In addition, we will assist in planning your corporate and social related events, accommodations and banquet services.

Phone: 516-773-2000

Email: info@innatgreatneck.com

Inn at Great Neck is located at:
30 Cutter Mill Road, Great Neck, NY 11021
Click here for Directions.

 

Contact List

General Manager, Hani Shindi – Hshindi@innatgreatneck.com

Assistant General Manager / Front Office Manager, Robert Fisher - rfisher@innatgreatneck.com
Corporate Sales Manager, Zachary Kranitz – zkranitz@innatgreatneck.com
Sales Coordinator, Nicola Campbell – ncampbell@innatgreatneck.com
Reservations/Revenue Manager, Briana Keller – bkeller@innatgreatneck.com
Executive Chef, Robert Stancatichefstancati@innatgreatneck.com   
Restaurant and Banquet Manager, Jose Portillo – jportillo@innatgreatneck.com

Corporate Sales Hours:  Mon-Fri: 9am-6pm
Social Sales Hours:  Mon-Fri: 9am-6pm & Sat: 10am-6pm

Our online Request for Corporate Event Proposal, Request for Social Event Proposal and Request for Information forms are a convenient way for you to request information and proposals.

If you wish to contact us immediately, please call 516-773-2000 or inquire through our Live Chat service.

If you wish to book hotel accommodations, visit our online reservation system to reserve a hotel room or suite.

We thank you in advance for your time and consideration, and we hope to provide you with unique accommodations, services and amenities in the near future…as we exceed your expectations.